Product Description

Track Listings Disc 1 1Transmission from Hell 2Thank Your Lucky Scars 3Forgive Me Father (I Have Sinned) (Elder Version) 4Lilith Immaculate (Extended Length) 5The Persecution Song (Elder Version) 6Forigve Me Father (I'm in a Trance) 7The Spawn of Love and War (Elder Version) 8Summer Dying Fast (Midnight in the Labyrinth Breadcrumb Trail)

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $89.97

    On orders of $50 or more