Product Description

Limited vinyl LP release including digital download. 2016 release. The Aphex Twin Cheetah EP uses digital sound generation techniques combined with wave sequencing technology to bring you sounds with movement and depth rarely found on records today. To assure you that your Cheetah EP will give you many years of enjoyment, please be sure to read the owners-manual carefully before attempting to operate the Cheetah EP. All forms of Cheetah EP come encased in high gloss packaging with silver foil detailing to ensure a high quality product experience. We sincerely hope that having battled through the programming of the Cheetah EP, you have now become familiar with the exceptional potential of this record.


  • 1 Cheetaht2 [LD Spectrum]
  • 2 Cheetaht7B
  • 3 Cheeta1B MS800
  • 4 Cheeta2 MS800
  • 5 Cirklon3 [ КОЛХОЗНАЯ Mix ]
  • 6 Cirklon 1
  • 7 2X202-ST5

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $127.96

    On orders of $50 or more