Product Description

[Picture Disc] in 1978, Kiss simultaneously released solo albums from all four members. Gene Simmons, most associated with Kiss's heavier side, is revealed to be a closet Beatles fan as evidenced by "See You Tonite," "Always Near You," "Man of 1,000 Faces," and "Mr. Make Believe." But the surprises don't stop there: choirs and string arrangements, 70s funk, and good time rock n' roll also appear alongside heavy rockers like hit single "Radioactive." This eclectic mix of material is supported by guests like Aerosmith's Joe Perry, Cheap Trick's Rick Nielsen, Bob Seger, Donna Summer, and Janis Ian.

  • 1 Radioactive
  • 2 Burning Up with Fever
  • 3 See You Tonite
  • 4 Tunnel of Love
  • 5 True Confessions
  • 6 Living in Sin
  • 7 Always Near You/Nowhere to Hide
  • 8 Man of 1,000 Faces
  • 9 Mr. Make Believe
  • 10 See You in Your Dreams
  • 11 When You Wish Upon a Star

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $136.96

    On orders of $50 or more