Product Description

[Picture Disc] Considered the best of the four solo albums that Kiss released simultaneously in 1978, "Ace Frehley" does not stray far from Kiss's trademark heavy sound. With future David Letterman band members drummer Anton Fig and bassist Will Lee backing him up, Frehley shows that he is more than a songwriting match for bandmates Simmons and Stanley. In fact, the album yielded a Top 20 hit in "New York Groove."


  • 1 Rip It Out
  • 2 Speedin' Back to My Baby
  • 3 Snow Blind
  • 4 Ozone
  • 5 What's on Your Mind?
  • 6 New York Groove - Kiss, Ballard, Russ
  • 7 I'm in Need of Love
  • 8 Wiped-Out
  • 9 Fractured Mirror

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $84.97

    On orders of $50 or more