Product Description

Vinyl LP. U.S. pressing. Released with a printed inner sleeve. Blazing out of high school obscurity to the top of the charts, The Arctic Monkeys built a huge internet following before releasing their first full-length album in 2006. "Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I Am Not" was a huge hit, topping the charts in the U.K. and climbing up to #24 on the Billboard 200 in the U.S. It won the Mercury Music Prize and had hits with "I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor" and "When the Sun Goes Down." This is the original domestic vinyl LP import pressing. The run out grooves also feature the stamped code "WIGLP 162 A-1" and "WIGLP 162 B-1" which was X-ed out. Domino.


  • 1 View from the Afternoon
  • 2 I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor
  • 3 Fake Tales of San Francisco
  • 4 Dancing Shoes
  • 5 You Probably Couldn't See for the Lights But You Were Staring
  • 6 Still Take You Home
  • 7 Riot Van
  • 8 Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured
  • 9 Mardy Bum
  • 10 Perhaps Vampires Is a Bit Strong But
  • 11 When the Sun Goes Down
  • 12 From the Ritz to the Rubble
  • 13 Certain Romance

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $155.95

    On orders of $50 or more