Product Description

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally re-mastered edition of the 1984 debut album from the legendary British quartet. Arriving in an era dominated by Synthpop and gloomy Post-Punk, the Smith's eponymous debut was the beginning of a new era. Johnny Marr's inventive songwriting and ringing guitars were catchy and melodic and were made all the more original by Morrissey's vocal style and lyrics. Although The Smiths continued to improve over the course of their career, the songs here are vital and alive, making sure that their debut remains startling and exciting to this day.


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Reel Around the Fountain
  • 2 You've Got Everything Now (2011 Remastered Version)
  • 3 Miserable Lie (2011 Remastered Version)
  • 4 Pretty Girls Make Graves (2011 Remastered Version)
  • 5 The Hand That Rocks the Cradle (2011 Remastered Version)
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Still Ill (2011 Remastered Version)
  • 2 Hand in Glove (2011 Remastered Version)
  • 3 What Difference Does It Make? (2011 Remastered Version)
  • 4 I Don't Owe You Anything (2011 Remastered Version)
  • 5 Suffer Little Children (2011 Remastered Version)

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $156.95

    On orders of $50 or more