Product Description

Limited double picture disc vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release, the sixth studio album from the pop singer/songwriter. Reputation is the long-awaited follow-up to her 2014 album 1989. The album's lead single, "Look What You Made Me Do", was released on August 25, 2017. One of the leading contemporary recording artists, Taylor is known for narrative songs about her personal life, which have received widespread media coverage. As a songwriter, Swift has received awards from the Nashville Songwriters Association and the Songwriters Hall of Fame, and was included in Rolling Stone's 100 Greatest Songwriters of All Time in 2015. She is also the recipient of 10 Grammy Awards, five Guinness World Records, one Emmy Award, 21 Billboard Music Awards, 11 Country Music Association Awards, eight Academy of Country Music Awards, and one Brit Award. Swift is one of the best-selling music artists of all time, having sold more than 40 million albums-including 27.8 million in the US-and 130 million single downloads.

  • 1 ... Ready for It?
  • 2 End Game
  • 3 I Did Something Bad
  • 4 Don't Blame Me
  • 5 Delicate
  • 6 Look What You Made Me Do
  • 7 So It Goes
  • 8 Gorgeous
  • 9 Getaway Car
  • 10 King of My Heart
  • 11 Dancing with Our Hands Tied
  • 12 Dress
  • 13 This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things
  • 14 Call It What You Want
  • 15 New Year's Day

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $123.96

    On orders of $50 or more