Product Description

Limited Edition CLEAR TRANSLUCENT vinyl. This collection of iconic recordings from Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees Rush was originally released in 2010 on CD only. This is edition only marks the second time it's been available on vinyl. Rush ICON celebrates the band's legendary career with this collection of greatest hits taken from Rush's first eleven studio albums. It features eleven hit singles including "Working Man" off their 1974 debut Rush, the title track of 1975's Fly By Night, "Closer To The Heart" from 1977's A Farewell To Kings, "Freewill" from 1980's Permanent Waves, the massive hit "Tom Sawyer" from 1981's quadruple platinum-selling album Moving Pictures and "Red Sector A" from their 1984 release Grace Under Pressure.


  • 1 Working Man
  • 2 Fly By Night
  • 3 The Twilight Zone
  • 4 Closer to the Heart
  • 5 Circumstances
  • 6 Freewill
  • 7 Tom Sawyer
  • 8 The Analog Kid
  • 9 Red Sector a
  • 10 Marathon
  • 11 Force Ten

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $33.99

    On orders of $50 or more