Product Description

Limited 180gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing. Includes insert with lyrics. O.G. Original Gangster, Ice-T's fourth album, is probably Ice's best album as he continued his streak of classic albums that he started with Power. Ice reached his peak on here, as his lyrics and beat selection were the best they had ever been. Ice-T was a pioneering force for the west coast, especially in the '80s, as he was one of the first gangster rap artists. At his finest hour, he connected his street language to subjects as violence, social structures and the ghetto life. The refined flow of the beats marks this essential record and masterpiece. The album peaked at #15 on the U.S. Billboard 200, and was featured in many Best Rap and Hip-Hop lists, as well as the book 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die.


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 First Impression
  • 2 Ziplock
  • 3 New Jack Hustler
  • 4 Bitches 2
  • 5 Straight Up Nigga
  • 6 O.G. Original Gangster
  • 7 The House
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Evil E - What About Sex?
  • 2 Fly By
  • 3 Fried Chicken
  • 4 Lifestyles of the Rich and Infamous
  • 5 Body Count
  • 6 Prepared to Die
  • 7 Escape from the Killing Fields
  • 8 The Tower
  • 9 Ya Shoulda Killed Me Last Year

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $127.96

    On orders of $50 or more