Product Description

Limited clear vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Like it's predecessor, The Waterfall II mines it's mood of dreamy contemplation from certain heartbreak James had recently experienced, including the demise of a monumental relationship. Unfolding in a loosely threaded narrative of loss and recovery, the album conjures an indelible pain but never drifts into despair, gracefully conveying James's message that "there is hope beyond the pain and loss, if you learn to flow with life like water." - The Waterfall II radiates an undeniable sense of wonder, a testament to the wild-mindedness that's long imbued the music of My Morning Jacket. With their unabashed curiosity infinitely stirred by their time at Stinson Beach, the band hopes that the album might lead others to look beyond what's human-made in the search for solace and renewal.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Spinning My Wheels
  • 2 Still Thinkin
  • 3 Climbing the Ladder
  • 4 Feel You
  • 5 Beautiful Love (Wasn't Enough)
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Magic Bullet
  • 2 Run It
  • 3 Wasted
  • 4 Welcome Home
  • 5 The First Time

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $118.96

    On orders of $50 or more