Product Description

On their new full-length - the first new music since The Waterfall (2015) - My Morning Jacket reaffirm the rarefied magic that has made them so beloved, embedding each song with moments of discovery, revelation, and ecstatic catharsis. It comes after a near permanent hiatus for the band until performing four shows in summer '19 left them with a new energy. Jim James engineered/produced at 64 Sound in LA where the band spent weeks in intentional seclusion emerging with their self-titled 9th album. LP Packaging: Gatefold Jacket, Clear 2 LP.


  • 1 Regularly Scheduled Programming
  • 2 Love Love Love
  • 3 In Color
  • 4 Least Expected
  • 5 Never in the Real World
  • 6 The Devil's in the Details
  • 7 Lucky to Be Alive
  • 8 Complex
  • 9 Out of Range, Pt. 2
  • 10 Penny for Your Thoughts
  • 11 I Never Could Get Enough

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $96.97

    On orders of $50 or more