Product Description

(180 Gram Vinyl, Remastered)

2011 marked the 30th anniversary of BLIZZARD OF OZZ (U.S. release) and DIARY OF a MADMAN. Both landmark albums took metal in a new direction in the early 1980s, inspiring new generations of rock bands and fans. This latest edition of this Hard Rock Masterpieces showcase Ozzy's musical collaborations with late guitar hero Randy Rhoads. Both BLIZZARD OF OZZ and DIARY OF a MADMAN have been restored and remastered from the original tapes for these definitive editions.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 I Don't Know
  • 2 Crazy Train
  • 3 Goodbye to Romance
  • 4 Dee
  • 5 Suicide Solution
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Mr. Crowley
  • 2 No Bone Movies
  • 3 Revelation (Mother Earth)
  • 4 Steal Away (The Night)

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $143.95

    On orders of $50 or more