Product Description

Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2013 release, the fourth album from the Grammy winning, million selling Alt-Rock quartet. This exuberant, unencumbered record is the first from the band in four years. In their time away, they've rediscovered the imagination, vitality and fun found on their classic, era-encapsulating debut album Franz Ferdinand. The 10 songs that make up the album contain all the hallmarks of Franz Ferdinand's sound - heavyweight hooks, painterly lyrical detail and precise aesthetic vision all packed into Pop punch.


  • 1 Right Action
  • 2 Evil Eye
  • 3 Love Illumination
  • 4 Stand on the Horizon
  • 5 Fresh Strawberries
  • 6 Bullet
  • 7 Treason! Animals
  • 8 The Universe Expanded
  • 9 Brief Encounters
  • 10 Goodbye Lovers and Friends

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $116.96

    On orders of $50 or more