Product Description

Vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. After releasing two of the hottest singles of the year, Wet Leg's Rhian Teasdale and Hester Chambers were catapulted from their confines on the Isle of Wight to sold out venues across the UK and packed-out tents at festivals causing giddy excitement wherever they went. Now, the duo is thrilled to unveil news of their debut album. The album is called Wet Leg.

  • 1 Being in Love
  • 2 Chaise Longue
  • 3 Angelica
  • 4 I Don't Wanna Go Out
  • 5 Wet Dream
  • 6 Convincing
  • 7 Loving You
  • 8 Ur Mum
  • 9 Oh No
  • 10 Piece of Shit
  • 11 Supermarket
  • 12 Too Late Now

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $119.96

    On orders of $50 or more