Product Description

2017 release. Heaven Upside Down is the tenth studio album by shock rock band Marilyn Manson. Includes the first single "We Know Where You F***ing Live". Marilyn Manson - the band - was formed by Marilyn Manson - the singer - in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, in 1989. Originally named Marilyn Manson & the Spooky Kids, they gained a local cult following in South Florida in the early 1990s with their theatrical live performances. In 1993, they were the first act signed to Trent Reznor's Nothing Records label. Until 1996, the name of each member was created by combining the first name of an iconic female sex symbol and the last name of an iconic serial killer, for example Marilyn Monroe and Charles Manson.

  • 1 Revelation #12
  • 2 Tattooed in Reverse
  • 3 We Know Where You F***ing Live
  • 4 Say10
  • 5 Kill4Me
  • 6 Saturnalia
  • 7 Je$U$ Cri$I$
  • 8 Blood Honey
  • 9 Heaven Upside Down
  • 10 Threats of Romance

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $127.96

    On orders of $50 or more