Product Description

'Requiem' follows Korn's critically acclaimed 2019 release, 'The Nothing'. Korn changed the world with the release of their self-titled debut album. It was a record that would pioneer a genre, while the band's enduring success points to a larger cultural moment. The band have continued to push the limits of the rock, alternative and metal genres, while remaining a pillar of influence for legions of fans and generations of artists around the globe.

  • 1 Forgotten
  • 2 Let the Dark Do the Rest
  • 3 Start the Healing
  • 4 Lost in the Grandeur
  • 5 Disconnect
  • 6 Hopeless and Beaten
  • 7 Penance to Sorrow
  • 8 My Confession
  • 9 Worst Is on It's Way

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $149.94

    On orders of $50 or more