Product Description

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the twelfth studio album from Venice Beach's legendary hardcore punk/heavy metal band, Suicidal Tendencies. The band's current lineup features frontman Mike 'Cyco Miko' Muir and Dave Lombardo on drums. Dave is one of the founding members of Slayer and known as the 'Godfather of the double bass.' The band is often credited (along with D.R.I.) as one of "the fathers of crossover thrash". Suicidal Tendencies rose to fame with their 1983 self-titled debut album; it spawned the single "Institutionalized", which was one of the first hardcore punk videos to receive substantial airplay on MTV.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Clap Like Ozzy
  • 2 The New Degeneration
  • 3 Living for Life
  • 4 Get Your Fight on!
  • 5 World Gone Mad!
  • 6 Happy Never After
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 One Finger Salute
  • 2 Damage Control
  • 3 The Struggle Is Real
  • 4 Still Dying to Live
  • 5 This World

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $127.96

    On orders of $50 or more