Product Description

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Celebrate the '80s dance club classic, Soft Cell's "Tainted Love," with this collection of remixes and versions! Includes never-before-released instrumental mix, a vocal-only mix and a brand new remix by German producer DJ Hell. Bonus track features a rare duet with Andi Sex Gang from 1983!


  • 1 Tainted Love
  • 2 Tainted Love (Instrumemtal)
  • 3 Tainted Love (Acapella)
  • 4 Tainted Love (DJ Hell Remix)
  • 5 Tainted Love (Jack Ford, Jaimieson Hill Mix)
  • 6 Tainted Love (Club Crasher 2010 Mix)
  • 7 Marc Almond & Andi Sex Gang - the Hungry Years - Bonus Track

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $156.95

    On orders of $50 or more