Product Description

A true legend of modern hip hop, Method Man, presents this debut album from his new prodigy, the thugged out emcee Street Life - now available for the first time ever on vinyl!

Features the hard hitting singles featuring Method Man "Can't Stop, Won't Stop" and "Street Education" plus "A Star Is Born" featuring fellow Wu Tang alum Inspectah Deck! Raw, real and ready for his close up, Street Life comes well equipped with astounding lyrical skills and has appeared on tracks by the venerated Wu Tang Clan, Method Man and others! Available in RED vinyl!

  • 1 Can't Stop, Won't Stop
  • 2 All My Niggas (FT. Method Man)
  • 3 A Star Is Born (FT. Inspectah Deck)
  • 4 Street Education (FT. Method Man)
  • 5 F.A.N.Z
  • 6 Descriptions
  • 7 Lay Down (FT. Killa Sin)
  • 8 Who Want to Rap
  • 9 Let Them Come
  • 10 The O.G. & Young Hustler
  • 11 Thugz Need Love Too
  • 12 Sweetest Pain
  • 13 Shoot on Sight (S.O.S.)
  • 14 Outro: So Calm

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $60.97

    On orders of $50 or more