Product Description

A rare treat for fans of the studio side project from Ministry's Al Jourgensen & Paul Barker - 1000 Homo DJs!

Includes both the Al and Trent vocal takes of the title track, a killer cover of the Black Sabbath classic, plus an exclusive never before released remix along with the rest of the tracks from the 1990 EP plus the 1988 self-titled 12" single! Available on Magenta vinyl!

  • 1 Supernaut (Al Vocal)
  • 2 Hey Asshole!
  • 3 Supernaut (Remix)
  • 4 Supernaut (Trent Vocal)
  • 5 Apathy
  • 6 Better Ways
  • 7 Supernaut (Dub Mix)

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $164.95

    On orders of $50 or more