Product Description

A brand new vinyl collection of these digitally remastered recordings from the wildcat of country music, Johnny Paycheck!

Includes Paycheck's signature hit single "Take This Job And Shove It" plus such favorites as "(Please Don't Take Her) She's All I Got," "I'm The Only Hell (Mama Ever Raised)," "Someone To Give My Love To" and others! Limited edition GOLD vinyl!

  • 1 Take This Job & Shove It
  • 2 I'm the Only Hell (Mama Ever Raised)
  • 3 Slide Off of Your Satin Sheets
  • 4 She's All I Got
  • 5 Mr. Lovemaker
  • 6 Motel Time Again
  • 7 Jukebox Charlie
  • 8 Loving You Beats All I Ever Seen
  • 9 Song and Dance Man
  • 10 Someone to Give My Love to
  • 11 Something About You I Love
  • 12 In Memory of a Memory

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $127.96

    On orders of $50 or more