Product Description

Deluxe reissue of Anti-Flag's politically charged 1996 debut album!

Features blistering hardcore punk rock anthems such as "You've Got To Die For The Government," "Red, White And Brainwashed," "Police State In The USA" and more! This is the album that put Anti-Flag on the map and led to their numerous appearances on the Vans Warped Tour as well as their eventual signing to Fat Wreck Chords! Available as either a 6-panel digipak or limited edition RED, WHITE & BLUE SPLATTER vinyl!


  • 1 You'd Do the Same
  • 2 You've Got to Die for the Government
  • 3 Drink Drank Punk
  • 4 Rotten Future
  • 5 Safe Tonight
  • 6 Red, White and Brainwashed
  • 7 Davey Destroyed the Punk Scene
  • 8 Summer Squatter Go Home
  • 9 She's My Little Gogo Dancer
  • 10 Police State in the USA
  • 11 Punk By the Book
  • 12 F*** Police Brutality
  • 13 I'm Being Watched By the Cia
  • 14 Kill the Rich
  • 15 No More Dead
  • 16 Confused Youth
  • 17 Your Daddy Was a Rich Man, Your Daddy's F***ing Dead

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $123.96

    On orders of $50 or more