Product Description

Fresh new pressing of the now world famous studio album from punk/metal icon and powerhouse vocalist Glenn Danzig paying tribute to Elvis Presley!

Features 14 unforgettable interpretations of well-known Elvis classics and unheralded deep cuts that will thrill fans of both of these kings of rock music! Highlights include Danzig's sinister take on "Fever" and a truly haunting version of "Always On My Mind!" Now available in PINK & BLACK HAZE!

  • 1 Is It So Strange
  • 2 One Night
  • 3 Lonely Blue Boy
  • 4 First in Line
  • 5 Baby Let's Play House
  • 6 Love Me
  • 7 Pocket Full of Rainbows
  • 8 Fever
  • 9 When It Rains It Really Pours
  • 10 Always on My Mind
  • 11 Loving Arms
  • 12 Like a Baby
  • 13 Girl of My Best Friend
  • 14 Young and Beautiful

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $127.96

    On orders of $50 or more