Product Description

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release from the Punk-Pop band. It's been over a decade since Alkaline Trio released their first full-length album, Goddamnit. In that time, they've toured the world, sold over a million records and expanded their sound beyond their original straight-ahead punk style, incorporating more melody and production. With My Shame Is True, their eighth studio album, Alkaline Trio have honed their songwriting craft to a new high, coming with their strongest set of songs to date.


  • 1 She Lied to the Fbi
  • 2 I Wanna Be a Warhol
  • 3 I'm Only Here to Disappoint
  • 4 Kiss You to Death
  • 5 The Temptation of St. Anthony
  • 6 I, Pessimist
  • 7 Only Love
  • 8 The Torture Doctor
  • 9 Midnight Blue
  • 10 One Last Dance
  • 11 Young Lovers
  • 12 Until Death Do Us Part

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $149.95

    On orders of $50 or more