Product Description

Earthling (2021 Remaster) - Earthling is the twentieth studio album by David Bowie released in February 1997 via Virgin Records, later reissued on BMG Records. This was the first album Bowie self-produced since his 1974 album Diamond Dogs. Bowie's 1970s experiments in dance music, art-rock and other space-age pop forms helped lay the groundwork for modern styles like ambient and techno and here he comes full circle picking styles and ideas from those he heavily influenced.

  • 1 Little Wonder
  • 2 Looking for Satellites
  • 3 Battle for Britain (The Letter)
  • 4 Seven Years in Tibet
  • 5 Dead Man Walking
  • 6 Telling Lies
  • 7 The Last Thing You Should Do
  • 8 I'm Afraid of Americans
  • 9 Law (Earthlings on Fire)

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $102.97

    On orders of $50 or more