Product Description

Limited red vinyl LP pressing including extra song not available on CD version: "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen". Merry Christmas is the first Christmas album, and the fourth studio album, by Mariah Carey. Released by Columbia Records on November 1, 1994, the album features cover versions of popular Christmas tunes and original material. Carey worked with Walter Afanasieff, with whom she wrote all of the original tracks, as well as producing Carey's interpretations of the covered material. The album produced the worldwide classic single, "All I Want for Christmas Is You". Merry Christmas has sold 15 million copies worldwide and is one of the best-selling Christmas albums of all time.


  • 1 Silent Night (Album Version) Carey, Mariah 3:39
  • 2 All I Want for Christmas Is You Carey, Mariah 3:59
  • 3 O Holy Night (Album Version) Carey, Mariah 4:27
  • 4 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) (Album Version) Carey, Mariah 2:33
  • 5 Miss You Most (At Christmas Time) (Album Version) Carey, Mariah 4:32
  • 6 Joy to the World Carey, Mariah 4:18
  • 7 Jesus Born on This Day (Album Version) Carey, Mariah 3:41
  • 8 Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town Carey, Mariah 3:24
  • 9 Hark! the Herald Angels Sing / Gloria (In Excelsis Deo) Carey, Mariah 2:59
  • 10 Jesus Oh What a Wonderful Child Carey, Mariah 4:26
  • 11 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Album Version) Carey, Mariah 1:19

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $89.97

    On orders of $50 or more