Product Description

Multi-Platinum artist, Collective Soul, is releasing 7even Year Itch: Greatest Hits, 1994-2001 for the first time on vinyl. The album features hits such as “Shine” and “The World I Know,” along with “Perfect Day,” featuring Elton John. In addition to their hits, the band included two new tracks, “Next Homecoming” and “Energy” on the original album. The 2001 release hit #50 on the Billboard 200 and #9 on the Canadian album chart. The album celebrates Collective Soul’s breadth and versatility. Pressed on black and gray marble vinyl available exclusively through the Craft Recordings store.

A1 Heavy
A2 She Said
A3 Shine
A4 Energy
A5 Run
A6 Gel
A7 Perfect Day (featuring Elton John)
B1 Precious Declaration
B2 Why, Pt. 2
B3 The World I Know
B4 Next Homecoming
B5 Listen
B6 December
B7 Forgiveness

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $127.96

    On orders of $50 or more