Product Description

This 50th anniversary edition includes a second LP with two versions of the title track. Side A features the live version from Meadowbrook from the same year that the studio album came out. Jump forward 46 years to the "Reworked by Detroiters" release and side B has the BMG Dub, showing the enduring quality of one of the great guitar records of all time. This issue is mastered from fresh transfers of the tape. Facsimile gatefold sleeve. Update re press is 2LP 180gm black vinyl


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Maggot Brain
  • 2 Can You Get to That
  • 3 Hit It and Quit It
  • 4 You and Your Folks, Me and My Folks
  • 5 Super Stupid
  • 6 Back in Our Minds
  • 7 Wars of Armageddon
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Maggot Brain (Live 1971)
  • 2 Maggot Brain (BMG Dub)

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $127.96

    On orders of $50 or more