Product Description

Charley Crockett's been running nearly his entire life, but with the title track to his sixth album, the Texas songwriter looks back at where he came from. "The Valley" chronicles his hard upbringing on the south Texas border, but it also distills the essence of Crockett's fierce and restless independence. Recorded just a week before he went under the knife for life-saving open heart surgery in January, the album stirs with an introspection and urgency to tell his story. It's a story of an artist searching for his place in the world, absorbing the sounds of the country; it's a story of exile and promise.

A1 Borrowed Time
A2 The Valley
A3 5 More Miles
A4 Big Gold Mine
A5 10,000 Acres
A6 The Way I'm Living' (Santa Rosa)
A7 7 Come 11

B8 If Not The Fool (Alternate)
B9 Excuse Me
B10 It's Nothing To Me
B11 Maybelle
B12 9 LB Hammer
B13 River Of Sorrow
B14 Change Yo' Mind
B15 Motel Time Again

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $31.99

    On orders of $50 or more