Product Description

Barsuk Records is pleased to release the beautiful 2021 João Carvalho master (cut for vinyl by Joe Nino-Hernes at Sterling Sound) of Death Cab for Cutie's 2001 classic The Photo Album on 180-gram black vinyl.

This pressing of the Deluxe Edition is limited to 1,000 copies worldwide and includes 11.5" 12-page booklet with all the iconic Sarah Sternau photos from the CD artwork plus a 35-track remastered digital download code for The Photo Album, The Stability E.P., and digital-only b-sides and compilation tracks, band demos, acoustic radio sessions, alternate lyrics, and studio outtakes.

Side A:

  1. Steadier Footing
  2. A Movie Script Ending
  3. We Laugh Indoors
  4. Information Travels Faster
  5. Why You'd Want to Live Here
  6. Gridlock Caravans

Side B:

  1. Blacking Out the Friction
  2. I Was a Kaleidoscope
  3. Styrofoam Plates
  4. Coney Island
  5. Debate Exposes Doubt

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $89.97

    On orders of $50 or more