Product Description

Limited edition YELLOW/BLACK SPLATTER vinyl pressing from platinum selling alt-rockers Everclear!

The band revisit their old stomping grounds recording fresh versions of the smash hit singles "Santa Monica," "Wonderful" and "Father Of Mine!" Also includes superb cover versions of Tom Petty's "I Won't Back Down," The Steve Miller Band's "The Joker," The Police's "Every Breath You Take" and a whole lot more!

  • 1 Santa Monica
  • 2 Wonderful
  • 3 Father of Mine
  • 4 I Will Buy You a New Life
  • 5 Everything to Everyone
  • 6 I Won't Back Down
  • 7 Unemployed Boyfriend
  • 8 The Joker
  • 9 I Will Follow You Into the Dark
  • 10 Every Breath You Take
  • 11 Am Radio
  • 12 Brown Eyed Girl

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $171.95

    On orders of $50 or more