Product Description

Everything but the Girl return in 2023 with the new album Fuse, after a 24-year hiatus. Written and produced by Ben Watt and Tracey Thorn over the spring-summer of 2021, Fuse is a modern take on the lustrous electronic soul the band first pioneered in the mid-90s. Thorn's affecting and richly textured voice is once again up front in Watt's glimmering landscape of sub-bass, sharp beats, half-lit synths and empty space, and as before, the result is the sound of a band comfortable with being both sonically contemporary, yet agelessly themselves. VINYL LP

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Nothing Left to Lose
  • 2 Run a Red Light
  • 3 Caution to the Wind
  • 4 When You Mess Up
  • 5 Time and Time Again
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 No One Knows We're Dancing
  • 2 Lost
  • 3 Forever
  • 4 Interior Space
  • 5 Karaoke

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $157.95

    On orders of $50 or more