Product Description

Vinyl LP pressing. Los Angeles based Alt-rock quartet The Interrupters are releasing their first-ever live album Live In Tokyo! With a set list that captures the live power that made them one of the busiest touring bands in the world, with fan favorite songs from each of the bands three albums including hit tracks such as "She's Kerosene," "Gave You Everything," "Take Back The Power" and "Bad Guy." Their greatest hits performed in the greatest way you can see The Interrupters: Live! This recording captures the band that is known for their powerful live performances with features the bands most popular track from their three Hellcat Records albums.

  • 1 Intro / a Friend Like Me (Live)
  • 2 By My Side (Live)
  • 3 Take Back the Power (Live)
  • 4 Title Holder (Live)
  • 5 She Got Arrested (Live)
  • 6 Bad Guy (Live)
  • 7 Gave You Everything (Live)
  • 8 On a Turntable (Live)
  • 9 She's Kerosene (Live)
  • 10 Family (Live)

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $120.96

    On orders of $50 or more