Product Description

2xLP Deluxe Edition of Nonagon Infinity! The original album plus a bonus LP with 10 demos. New packaging includes an embossed gatefold jacket with gold foil stamping and a 24" x 36" fold-out poster. Originally released in 2016, Nonagon Infinity remains the bands best selling album. Constructed as an infinite loop, Pitchfork claimed upon it's release that the record was "overstuffed with so many stomach-tossing thrills that you'll actually be jonesing to ride the roller-coaster all over again."

A1 Robot Stop 5:22
A2 Big Fig Wasp 4:54
A3 Gamma Knife 4:21
A4 People-Vultures 4:45

B1 Mr. Beat 4:56
B2 Evil Death Roll 7:14
B3 Invisible Face 3:01
B4 Wah Wah 2:54
B5 Road Train 4:18

C1 Big Fig Wasp (Demo)
C2 Evil Death Roll (Demo)
C3 Invisible Face (Demo)
C4 Altered Beast I (Demo)
C5 Digital Black (Demo)
C6 Vomit Coffin (Demo)

D1 Greenhouse Heat Death (Demo 1)
D2 Greenhouse Heat Death (Demo 2)
D3 All Is Known (Demo 1)
D4 All Is Known (Demo 2)

ATO Records Deluxe edition. Includes the original album + bonus LP featuring 10 demos in an embossed gatefold jacket with gold foil stamp. Comes with 24” x 36” fold-out poster, new inner-sleeve and label artwork, and shipped in an outer cardboard sleeve with artwork by Jason Galea.

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $170.95

    On orders of $50 or more