Product Description

Limited 'surprise' (one of three variants) colored vinyl LP pressing. Star-Crossed is a bold, empowering, and personal series of songs that displays the 6x GRAMMY Award winner's continued growth as one of the finest singer-songwriters of our time. It's the follow-up to Golden Hour, which earned Musgraves her third No. 1 on Billboard's Top Country Albums chart and distinguished her as only the third artist ever to take home Album of the Year at the GrammY Awards, CMA Awards, and ACM Awards.


  • 1 Star-Crossed
  • 2 Good Wife
  • 3 Cherry Blossom
  • 4 Simple Times
  • 5 If This Was a Movie
  • 6 Justified
  • 7 Angel
  • 8 Breadwinner
  • 9 Camera Roll
  • 10 Easier Said
  • 11 Hookup Scene
  • 12 Keep Lookin' Up
  • 13 What Doesn't Kill Me
  • 14 There Is Light
  • 15 Gracias a la Vida

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $127.96

    On orders of $50 or more