Product Description

Original 200 Pressing Vinyl Near Mint

(Taped blowout on the jacket sleeve)

Recorded at Wheeler End, Olympic Studio, Supernova Heights, England and Chateau De La Colle Noire, France between April '99 - Aug '99.
Comes with coloured lyric inner sleeve.
Includes printed 12" x 12" insert with artwork.
Sticker on back sleeve with track-listing and barcode
(P)&(C)2000 Big Brother Recordings Ltd. RKIDLP 002
Barcode 5051961002010

1. Fnckin' in the Bushes
2. Go Let It Out 4:38
3. Who Feels Love?
4. Put Yer Money Where Yer Mouth Is
5. Little James
6. Gas Panic!
7. Where Did It All Go Wrong?
8. Sunday Morning Call
9. I Can See a Liar
10. Roll It Over

    People who bought this are in to these too:

    Total price $123.96

      On orders of $50 or more