Product Description

Loser Edition on lavender/blue vinyl. Everything Will Change is the new live album by indie-pop legends The Postal Service. The album documents The Postal Service's performance at the Greek Theater in Berkeley, CA during their 2013 reunion tour. (The same show was featured in the 2014 feature-length documentary concert film of the same title.) This is the first time the show has been released on CD and vinyl, and the album features "Never Enough Time," which did not appear in the original video release.

A collaboration between Benjamin Gibbard (of Death Cab for Cutie) and Jimmy Tamborello (from Dntel), with Rilo Kiley's Jenny Lewis, The Postal Service released Give Up, their one and only album, in 2003. That record went on to sell over a million copies and most of the band's fans never had the chance to see them perform live. In celebration of the 10-year anniversary of Give Up, the band reunited to tour the world. Everything Will Change captures one of the nights when everything did change.
  • 1 The District Sleeps Alone Tonight
  • 2 We Will Become Silhouettes
  • 3 Sleeping in
  • 4 Turn Around
  • 5 Nothing Better
  • 6 Recycled Air
  • 7 Be Still My Heart
  • 8 Clark Gable
  • 9 Our Secret
  • 10 This Place Is a Prison
  • 11 Never Enough Time
  • 12 A Tattered Line of String
  • 13 Such Great Heights
  • 14 Natural Anthem
  • 15 (This Is) the Dream of Evan and Chan
  • 16 Brand New Colony

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $128.96

    On orders of $50 or more