Product Description

Vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. Consider the urgency with which Protomartyr has approached everything, three albums in three years, each more extraordinary and rewarding than the last. This music is inherently, unassumingly high stakes. This October marks the release of The Agent Intellect, their third and finest work to date. Named after an ancient philosophical questioning of how the mind operates in relation to the self, it's an elegant and often devastating display of all that makes Protomartyr so vital and singularly visceral an outfit.


  • 1 The Devil in His Youth
  • 2 Cowards Starve
  • 3 I Forgive You
  • 4 Boyce or Boice
  • 5 Pontiac 87
  • 6 Uncle Mother?S
  • 7 Dope Cloud
  • 8 The Hermit
  • 9 Clandestine Time
  • 10 Why Does It Shake?
  • 11 Ellen
  • 12 Feast of Stephen

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $162.95

    On orders of $50 or more