Product Description

'In Times New Roman...', the 8th studio album from Queens of the Stone Age is raw, brutal & rough around the edges but with a refinement that reveals itself further with each successive listen - and QOTSA founder Joshua Homme's lyrics are as witty and withering than ever. The results are instantly identifiable ; QOTSA's sonic signature, expanded and embellished with new and unprecedented twists in virtually every song, a live in-a-room recording that showcases a band at the height of their creative powers. 'In Times New Roman...' is a party for the obscene and the clean, the outcasts and the weirdos, and anyone and everyone in between. One of the most important bands in recent rock history is B A C K but it's no exaggeration to call this album a devastating rebirth. Recorded at Pink Duck Studios, Shangri-La Studio, Dumbfox Studio. Produced By Queens of the Stone Age Mixed By Mark Rankin.


  • 1 Obscenery
  • 2 Paper Machete
  • 3 Negative Space
  • 4 Time & Place
  • 5 Made to Parade
  • 6 Carnavoyeur
  • 7 What the Peephole Say
  • 8 Sicily
  • 9 Emotion Sickness
  • 10 Straight Jacket Fitting

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $134.96

    On orders of $50 or more