Product Description

New, still sealed. Vinyl images in this description are of a used copy, not this copy.

Side A, Hey Hello:

  • Brother Sky
  • Talk To The Moon
  • Goon Squad
  • Caralee

Side B, Little Less Polite:

  • Five In The Morning
  • First Time Feeling
  • Little Less Polite
  • Backup

Released July 27, 2015

All Songs Written & Performed by Ripe | Produced by Michael Miller & Ripe | Recorded & Engineered by Matt Hayes at Wellspring Studios | Mixed & Mastered by Dave Darlington at Bass Hit Studios | Assistant Engineer: Andrew Keller | Art Direction by Eric Rosati & Maxx Stofman | Principal Photography by Corsei ft. Bella Wholey | Graphic Design by Eric Rosati | Additional Photography by Can Ahtam | Additional Engineering by Maxx Stofman

    People who bought this are in to these too:

    Total price $84.97

      On orders of $50 or more