Product Description

Record is NM, Jacket is NM


Pretty Together is the sixth studio album by the Canadian rock group Sloan. While the album still has the 1960s and 1970s influences of Sloan's previous albums, it is more melancholy with fewer of the upbeat songs found on previous albums. "If It Feels Good Do It" and "The Other Man" were the two singles released from the album, with the latter being a melancholy plea by Chris Murphy which marked a departure from the usual upbeat songs Murphy provides the group with. The album entered the Canadian Albums Chart at #12, and both singles received notable radio airplay in Canada. The album was nominated for Best Rock Album at the 2002 Juno Awards.

  • A1 If It Feels Good Do It
    A2 In The Movies
    A3 The Other Man
    A4 Dreaming Of You
    A5 Pick It Up And Dial It
    A6 The Great Wall
    B1 The Life Of A Working Girl
    B2 Never Seeing The Ground For The Sky
    B3 It's In Your Eyes
    B4 Who You Talkin' To?
    B5 I Love A Long Goodbye
    Trumpet  Bryan Baird*
    B6 Are You Giving Me Back My Love?
    B7 Your Dreams Have Come True
    Trumpet  Bryan Baird*

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $123.96

    On orders of $50 or more