Product Description

Limited double vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. Digitally re-mastered reissue of this release by the Grunge/Metal giants. From the depths of the Sub Pop archives comes a reissue of Soundgarden's thunderous opening salvo, Screaming Life, plus bonus tracks from the Fopp EP and Sub Pop 200 compilation. All tracks have been remastered by Seattle studio wizard and producer of the original Screaming Life and Sub Pop 200 sessions, Jack Endino.


  • 1 Hunted Down
  • 2 Entering
  • 3 Tears to Forget
  • 4 Nothing to Say
  • 5 Little Joe
  • 6 Hand of God
  • 7 Sub Pop Rock City
  • 8 Fopp
  • 9 Fopp (F***ed Up Heavy Dub Mix)
  • 10 Kingdom of Come
  • 11 Swallow My Pride

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $66.98

    On orders of $50 or more