Product Description

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release. Sylvan Esso's sophomore album, What Now, is the sound of a band truly fulfilling the potential and promise of their debut. Everything has evolved - the production is bolder, the vocals are more intense, the melodies are more infectious, and the songs shine that much brighter. What Now is an album of the finest songs this band has ever written- produced masterfully, sang fearlessly- to articulate our collective undercurrents of anxiety and joy. Sylvan Esso is an indie pop duo from Durham, North Carolina formed in 2013. The band consists of singer Amelia Meath (Mountain Man) and producer Nick Sanborn (Megafaun, Made of Oak). Single sleeve; 130g vinyl; multiple colors (mixed box) opaque red, blue, and green; MP3 download card


  • 1 Sound
  • 2 The Glow
  • 3 Die Young
  • 4 Radio
  • 5 Kick Jump Twist
  • 6 Song
  • 7 Just Dancing
  • 8 Signal
  • 9 Slack Jaw
  • 10 Rewind

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $123.96

    On orders of $50 or more