Product Description

Virtue is the second studio album by American band the Voidz, released on March 30, 2018 through Cult and RCA. It is the band's first album after shortening their name from "Julian Casablancas + The Voidz". (Julian Casablanca from The Strokes)

  1. Leave It In My Dreams
  3. Pyramid of Bones
  4. Permanent High School
  5. ALieNNatioN
  6. One of the Ones
  7. All Wordz Are Made Up
  8. Think Before You Drink
  9. Wink
  10. My Friend The Walls
  11. Pink Ocean
  12. Black Hole
  13. Lazy Boy
  14. We’re Where We Were
  15. Pointlessness


People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $176.95

    On orders of $50 or more