Product Description

After 21 years of existence, the originators of the West Coast ska-core sound return stronger than ever. Meshing hardcore punk, traditional ska, tough guitar riffs and the Mexican music of their roots, the three Casilla brothers (Frank, Eddie and Jorge) have released 8 albums to date and sold over one million combined records worldwide. An extensive worldwide tour will commence with the release of this album and continue throughout 2012 and 2013. RED VINYL.

1. Intro
2. Don't Jump The Gun
3. Police Knocking On My Door
4. Creep Tonight
5. Knucklehead
6. Haunt You
7. Bro Truck
8. Dead Soldiers
9. Long Way Home
10. Static On My Radio
11. Puro Desmadre
12. Unlucky Bastard
13. My Girlfriend Is A Chola
14. The Resurrection

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $110.96

    On orders of $50 or more