Product Description

Dr. Strange Records is re-released VOODOO GLOW SKULLS "Who Is, This Is", remastered for maximum audio "punch". VGS' career spans over 30 years with countless U.S. and world tours throughout the decades. Everyone and their mother are familiar with VOODOO GLOW SKULLS so these are a no brainer, friends.

A1 Insubordination
A2 Dirty Rats
A3 Give In
A4 You're The Problem
A5 Sin Berguensa (Si Habla Espanol)
A6 Wife And Kid
A7 Country Phuck
B1 Dog Pile
B2 Here Comes The Sun
B3 Too Many Secrets
B4 Cheap Guy
B5 La Migra (Mas Espanol)
B6 Ugly Stick
B7 Bossman
B8 Revenge Of The Nerds

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $33.99

    On orders of $50 or more